ICCSSA Member Schools

No matter where you are in the great state of Iowa, there is an ICCSSA member institution there to serve you! Below are links to our member colleges:

Des Moines Area Community College
Eastern Iowa Community College District
Hawkeye Community College
Indian Hills Community College
Iowa Central Community College
Iowa Lakes Community College
Iowa Valley Community College District
Iowa Western Community College
Kirkwood Community College
Northeast Iowa Community College
North Iowa Area Community College
Northwest Iowa Community College
Southeastern Community College
Southwestern Community College
Western Iowa Tech Community College

Associate Members include higher education graduate school programs that support the work of ICCSSA. Full-time graduate students of Associate Member programs are granted reduced event registration rates. For more information about Associate Membership, contact any member of the ICCSSA executive board.

2016-2017 Associate Members:
University of Iowa’s Higher Education & Student Affairs Program

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s