2017-2018 ICCSSA Board

Anthony Bielski, President (EICC)
Kris Olds, President Elect (DMACC)
Sara Clayton, Past President (DMACC)
Jodi Kremer, Secretary (NICC)
Chris Entringer, Treasurer (NICC)
Sheila Becker, Member at Large (NICC)
Heidi Hudson, Member at Large (HCC)
Samantha Reeves, Member at Large (DMACC)

Lisa Ciesielski, Advising/Admissions Sub-Group Chair (HCC)

Morris Pounds, Career Services Sub-Group Co-Chair (KCC)
Danielle Ebaugh, Career Services Sub-Group Co-Chair (KCC)
Gary Herrig, Counseling Sub-Group Chair (NIACC)
Samantha Reeves, Disability Services Sub-Group Chair (ICCC)
Pat East, Registrar/Registration Sub-Group Co-Chair (HCC)

Mardell Mommsen, Registrar/Registration Sub-Group Co-Chair (EICC)

Kristin Brown, Residence Life Sub-Group Chair (NIACC)

Jodi Kremer, TRIO Sub-Group Chair (NICC)

Kris Olds, Webmaster (DMACC)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s