2020-2021 Election Results

The results are in! Congratulations to our new and re-elected board members.

  • President Elect: Samantha Reeves (ICCC)
  • Treasurer: Christen Everett (HCC)
  • Secretary: Stephanie Oien (MCC)
  • Members at Large: Stephanie Evenson (ICCC), Josh Howell (ICCC), and Kari Kaufman (HCC)

See the complete list of board members here.

Categories: Home

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s