Election results and award winners

The spring drive-in was held on Friday, April 21st and was a great success.  The evaluation results will be shared shortly.

ICCSSA is pleased to announce the following election results, award winners and retirements:

  • Elections
    • President Elect: Kris Olds
    • Treasurer: Chris Entringer
    • Secretary: Jodi Kremer
    • Members at Large: Heidi Hudson and Samantha Reeves
  • Award winners
    • Outstanding Service Award: Jeremy Austin
    • Distinguished Service Award: Cindy Berta
    • Outstanding New Professional: Whitney Riggs
  • Retirements
    • Morris Pounds might be retiring
    • Sandy Webb and Marilyn Werner from SWCC
    • Trudy LaBarr from NIACC



Categories: Home

1 reply

  1. Thank you, everyone, for the awesome card and Kohl’s gift card. Especially thank you for the Certificate of Appreciation. ICCSSA is a great group and the people who make up the members are the reason why. I’m proud to have been a part of it. I will miss seeing everyone at the meetings and wish you all the best in the future. After almost 43 years here at SWCC, I’m not sure that I’m ready to relax and take it slow quite yet.

    Again, thank you!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s